208 Print Week 15/01/2016

Hi Gang!

This week we have been given the task of creating a selection of prints that we could sell on our print website. I have followed on from what I was doing last Friday and created more quote prints:

I also did some Character pictures from Rise of the Guardians and then designed my own Holiday character.

St Patrick copy

I also had an issue with Photoshop and so created this while waiting for it to work:

Englands Weather

and today we have been doing t-shirt designs so I created a t-shirt design from my made up game Wolf Alice:

Wolf Alice copy.jpg

I also have started this t-shirt design:

Nar Wars copy

Leave a Reply

