I’m Back! 21/03/2017

So, Hi Gang!

Yeah, it’s been a while, I know. But i’m back now!

So, as for what happened to me, well the Apprenticeship I was on, and the company I was with went into administration and I unfortunately lost my apprenticeship. So after 6 months of trying to look for another job or apprenticeship and volunteering at my mam’s work, I got a job at my dad’s work and that lasted until Christmas and I got let go because my job wasn’t needed anymore. Anyways i hadn’t really had a chance to do much during that time, but now I have just started a traineeship at this place called the bunker! I will tell youse all about it in the next post! So, from now on I will be picking up this blog again to showcase my work and life!

Megan, signing off! Xx

Leave a Reply

